.

Reviews

The best way to understand why we are considered by Tripadvisor, the best transfer company operating at Faro Airport

Faro Airport Transfers Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us

”We were very happy with the service provided by FATA. Drivers were very punctual and nice people too. We will be using your services again next Summer. We had a good holiday as usual in Albufeira.

Best regards
Vincent Kelly“

Mr Vincent Kelly, October 2017

”Hi to staff at FATA
Just to thank you, especially your drivers, who collected and delivered us to an from faro airport and olhus dagua for our holiday.
They were both efficient and courteous, we would recommend your service
To others and use you again.
Many thanks
Mr and mrs Marks“

Mr and Mrs Marks, October 2017

”Excellent service can't fault No problem changing our pick up time and day when our flight was cancelled“

Mr Denis Donnelly, October 2017

”Thanks a lot- We had a nice holiday and your service was very very good. We can give you 5 stars.
Everything was OK. An the next time we will book again. And we have recommend your company on friends of us.
Till the next time.
Sorry my English is not so good
Best regard Otti Lehn

Otti Lehn, October 2017

”“

Mrs Elisabeth Langelaan, October 2017

”The gentleman that picked us up was very pleasant and helped us find our block apartment which was very difficult as it was hidden but he had a lot of patience and made sure we were ok.

very nice man :)“

Mr/s Lauren Lawrence, October 2017

”Everything went to clockwork. Cannot fault “

Mrs Susan Mather , October 2017

”Thanks for the great service see you all again in April“

Steph Kilgallon, October 2017

”Very happy to once again use this service even had last minute job for some family who were only with for week, would recommend to anyone“

Mr Robert Winters, October 2017

”Hi Carlos. Thank you for the very excellent service that you provided. The driver was at the airport waiting for me and couldn't do enough for me as when we arrived at the destination it was obviously dark and you didn't leave until we had found the place and I was actually in the apartment. Please pass on my sincere thanks to the driver.
Tony“

Tony, October 2017

”Good evening Carlos

Thank you for the excellent service on both journeys from and to Faro airport last weekend. We were all very impressed as always.

Kind regards
Lisa“

Miss Lisa Mccoy, October 2017

”I was so impressed with your excellent service last week that I recommended your company to my daughter. She, my son-in-law and baby are flying to Portugal this morning and have booked a taxi with you.

Valerie, October 2017

”Thank you for a hassle free pick up and transfer. I will give good review on Tripadvisor.
Mrs Hilary Shaughnessy

Mrs Hilary Shaughnessy, October 2017

”Hi Carlos,
Thanks for your assistance with arranging another transfer; it was my first trip to Portugal and will certainly be returning at some point in the near future as we were made to feel very welcome. I look forward to recommending your service to others as yet again today’s driver was fantastic, very knowledgeable and he delivered superb customer service.
Kind regards
Robbie “

Robbie Carruthers, October 2017

”Carlos, I would like to thank you for your excellent transport service from faro airport to vale do lobo, we will certainly be using FATA transfers again and also will definitely recommend to friends, thank you

Mrs Abbott, October 2017

”Great service friendly drivers. Used this service on 4 different occasions and will definitely use again. Thank you for accommodating our party of 10 ladies when our flight details were changed at the last minute.“

Mrs Angela Glover, October 2017

”Thank you for your great service very helpful driver regards Andy Craig

Mr Andy Craig, October 2017

”What a star of a company!! We were running late & they/you were very great to accommodate - I sincerely hope this did not have a knock on effect!!
Will see you next June/July & as always my thanks. Have passed all info to friends & family x“

Mrs Triona Doherty, October 2017

”Good price and good service!“

Miss Jolande Braaksma, October 2017

”Thank you for a smooth transaction“

Miss Joyce Pemberton, October 2017