.

Reviews

The best way to understand why we are considered by Tripadvisor, the best transfer company operating at Faro Airport

Faro Airport Transfers Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us

”Had roundtrip Faro-Lagos. Everything went perfect. Driver was Waiting for is at Faro airport and pick-up from Lagos to Faro went perfectly as well. Very recommendable. Thank you very much for your Services “

Mrs Sarah , August 2017

”On time and a clean well equipped vehicle for the 5 of us. Helpful drivers. Would recommend.“

Mr Adrian, August 2017

”Hi Carlos, superb service both ways. Thank you! A good review to follow!
Regards“

Mr Simon Roberts, August 2017

”Service was excellent and absolutely first class for punctuality.

Mr Alan Ferguson, August 2017

”Dear Carlos,

We just arrived at the airport and I wanted to let you know that everything went perfectly. I wanted to thank you for the very professional and kind service. I will definitely use your services again if I come back to this region and I will recommend your company.

Have a nice day.“

Marco Duarte Dominguez, August 2017

”Good Evening Carlos

We have now arrived in Albufeira and the transfer this morning from the airport to our resort was excellent, I will be posting feedback onto your website in due course

Many thanks

Sue“

Sue, August 2017

”Five stars! Fantastic service - reliable, courteous, responsive. We'd definitely recommend FATA Transfers“

Chambers, August 2017

”Hello Carlos,

Just wanted to say it was a great experience and wish you all the success for the future.

If I need transfers within the Algarve I will definitely use your services again and recommend to friends and family.

Best,“

Sruti, August 2017

”Dear Carlos

I just wanted to say thank to you to both you, and your team for such efficient and courteous service.

Many thanks

Diane“

Mrs Diane Scott, August 2017

”Dear Carlos

Thank you for arranging excellent transfer arrangements from Faro Airport to the Sun Deck Lounge on the 5th August as well
as a transfer on the 7th August from Faro Airport to Villa Caly.

The two vehicles sent for our transfer from the Fatcat Bar were very punctual and smart.

Once again thank you for making this part of our holiday so good and trouble free.

Regards
Susan Russell“

Susan Russell, August 2017

”Hi Carlos
I would just like to say that the service you provided for us was first class.
Our journeys both ways were on time and both drivers were most professional.
I would have no hesitation in recommending you and hope we can use your services again in the near future.
Once again thank you.“

Mandy, August 2017

”Really good service, The only sight issue was that on both occasions we had to wait for a second vehicle to arrive to accommodate all of our passengers. We were very impressed that despite our reassurance that in order to fit into one vehicle we would travel with one of the children on our laps the drivers were unhappy to do so and wanted (correctly so) for each passenger to have their own seat and belt.
The drivers on both occasions spoke excellent English and were pleasant and professional. The communications from your were company were professional and speedy and the cost was excellent value for money. I would most definitely use your service again.“

Mrs Danielle Roullier, August 2017

”Thanks
The service was brilliant and great value.
Many thanks
Charlotte“

Charlotte, August 2017

”Hi Carlos – my feedback is:

Good communications throughout – from booking the transfers to reminders later on
Both drivers there on time – brilliant
Second driver, from the villa to the airport, was very good. Safe and careful whilst getting us there quickly.
I would use you again and recommend you to others.

Thanks

Steve“

Mr Steve Paisley, August 2017

”Thank you Carlos, we had a great holiday and greatly appreciated the service provided by you and the drivers. I have posted feedback there now.

Many thanks again,
Chris“

Mr Chris Gallagher, August 2017

”Thanks Carlos – great service – will use you again next time we visit the Algarve!

Steve

Mr Stephen Paisley, August 2017

”Many thanks for your excellent service Carlos. We will definitely use again on our next visit to Portugal

Mrs Breege Traynor, August 2017

”Carlos

many thanks the return trip was as good as our first a very good service i have left a five star rating

many thanks“

Albert Kirkwood, August 2017

”Thank you very much. Great service and great communication from A to Z.

Will definitely use again next time in Algarve. “

Nabil Adouani, August 2017

”Carlos,

Firstly thank you for your help with organising the transfers, we really appreciate it.

The driver both to and from the airport were very friendly, helpful and polite, the vehicles were good size, clean and cool (which in the heat is very welcome!).

I guess my only suggestion to maybe make an already excellent service better would be to have some cold water bottles in a cool box perhaps to offer to the passengers when they are collected.

Other than that, the communication from you is very good and the information confirmation emails are really useful.

Thank you again and we will definitely be using you again.

Best regards

Dave“

Dave Stanger, July 2017