Reviews

The best way to understand why we are considered by Tripadvisor, the best transfer company operating at Faro Airport

Faro Airport Transfers Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us

”Dear Carlos,

Your service was superb with the airport/hotel transfers - Our driver was superb both for his knowledge, driving skills, kindness to passengers, particularly some 8 who had certain mobility difficulties added to which was his wonderful sense of humour. He must be a real asset to your Company.

All beast wishews, grateful thanks and blessings,“

William Beer, February 2018

”Our driver was excellent with full of information for my first visit Algarve region. His driving safe and pointing different land mark with some historical background. “

Mr Parekh, February 2018

”Hi Carlos. Just want to say well done on great service. My guest was very happy with the pick up ☺☺☺“

Anne Preece, February 2018

”Punctual and friendly service“

Mr Anthony Millar, February 2018

”Punctual and friendly service“

Mr Anthony Millar, February 2018

”Hi the service was excellent used you quite a few times now the driver both ways was punctual thank you

James Johnson, February 2018

”Thank you for a very comfortable journey - your driver (sorry I cannot remember his name) was very helpful and polite. Your company is to be recommended“

A Mounstephen, January 2018

”Very good transfer from Faro airport to Porches The Driver.. punctual and helpfull.This was the third time with FATA Transfers.“

Mr/s Pin, January 2018

”Your drivers were punctual, helpful, polite and friendly. Excellent service. The only reason I can't give you 5 stars is that the driver from the airport did not know the location of my destination.“

Mr Sam Rosenbloom, January 2018

”on time both ways and friendly driver. TOP SERVICE “

Mrs Kimberley Lambert, January 2018

”“

Mr Laurent Vizcaine, January 2018

”Yeah brilliant holiday okay about faro airport, the reason I'm deaf and not clear for me to check in with sign but I did ask staff to help me to show me for check in, speeding board staff too,hope staff beware for disability people, I know airport staff very helpful.
Thank you.“

Mr Kenneth Newman, January 2018

”I found FATA transfers extremely reliable,punctual.I thought it was great that you have a choice of payment options and would recommend them to a friend.I will most definitely be traveling with them in the near future. _ C Bristol“

Mr/s Collette Murray, January 2018

”I would like to thank you for the excellent service provided . First class .“

Mr David Inglis, January 2018

”5 star Our driver was very pleasant and informative the car was immaculate and the experience was very relaxing especially as the flight was delayed by several hours.“

Mr Ron Nesbitt , December 2017

”Very happy with service. Drivers were there always on time. Will definitely use again.“

Mrs Marlyn Moulson, December 2017

”Will definately use FATA Transfers again. Very easy and quick to book, a very polite, helpful and friendly driver, arrived on time, absolutely fantastic service!“

Miss Raminta , December 2017

”Hello Carlos. I would just like to wish you, all your staff and families a very Merry Christmas! The service my partner and I received from FATA before and during our holiday to Portugal last September was fantastic! I had never been abroad prior to that so thank you all for making my first experience away such a memorable one. We hope to be back in the very near future as we truly enjoyed every moment we spent in Carvoeiro.

Thank you again.

Mr Dominic Morgan, December 2017

” Friendly and polite driver. I will use this service again. Thank you!“

Mr Mario Angelo, December 2017

”We are really happy customers from FATA Transfers. Service is perfect: thumbs up!!! Will recommend you to or neighbor anytime they want to visit Portugal

Andy, December 2017