Reviews

The best way to understand why we are considered by Tripadvisor, the best transfer company operating at Faro Airport

Faro Airport Transfers Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us

”Hi Carlos 
My daughter Emer recently booked a taxi from your company 16th of September to take us to Alvor. Jose was our driver. We cannot praise him enough. He was courteous, obliging, pleasant and a gentleman. He was an excellent driver. You should be delighted to have him as part of your staff. Your company is a very professional company. Thank you. 
Breda Conneely “

Breda Conneely , September 2019

”Dear Carlos,

We have now returned home after a lovely holiday in Vilamoura and I felt that I had to send an email to you to thank your wonderful drivers. Both were very welcoming, friendly and helpful and gave a very high standard of service, I would happily recommend your company.

Thank you again.

Kind Regards
Antony and Stephanie Oakley“

Antony and Stephanie Oakley, September 2019

”Punctual and courteous staff. I would definitely use agai“

Laura Geary, September 2019

”Your service was very professional and efficient will recommend and use your service again“

Mrs Carol Fisher, September 2019

”The service was excellent and turned up at exactly the arranged time. The vehicles were clean and the drivers were polite and professional, as they have been in the past when we have used this service. The only reason I have only scored it 4 stars is because I was surprised that the fare from Olhos /d'Agua was the same as the fare from Albufeira (30 euros), and I would have expected it to be slightly less, as a taxi from Albufeira to Olho D'Agua is 10 euros.“

Miss Dawn Barron, September 2019

”Yet again great service Confirmed iur booking on a Sunday and advised what time we should be picked up according to our flight details. Driver arrived on time and was very helpful with our luggage at both ends and very courteous. We used the service for 5 x airport trips during our stay and everyone commented how good the service was and the drivers being so helpful. It took away any stress that we might have felt with the transfers. Very good job to Carlos and the staff. Would not hesitate to use again.“

Mr Alan Mayes, September 2019

”Very good service although a little late on our arrival but over all very good“

Mr Kevin Walsh, September 2019

”Hi Carlos, would just like to thank you for the wonderful service we received. Your drivers were excellent, very friendly and prompt. I will definitely use your service again. I will also put a review on trip adviser. Thanks again.

Rosemary Newlands, September 2019

”I just left a very positive review of your company on trip advisor - keep up the great work - excellent service and will recommend to friends when they are travelling to Algarve. Bon Dia. John.“

John, September 2019

”The driver arrived promptly as booked The lady was very friendly and helpful She spoke good English which came in handy as my Portuguese is woeful“

Mrs Cummins, September 2019

” Excellent service, great prices and wonderful drivers very helpful“

Mrs Sally Brinson, September 2019

”The whole service was excellent, from booking and confirming to the actual pick up and drop off. The driver was so nice and was very patient with us when we had no proper address. He gladly drove up and down several roads before we found the correct villa.“

Mr Alan Mayes, September 2019

”As always the transfer was very efficient and we were very happy with the service“

Mrs Aislynn Scanlon, September 2019

”great service easy and hassle free will use again keep up the good work

Mr Noel Maguire, September 2019

”Prompt professional courteous

Alex Mayes, September 2019

”Fast booking & airport shuttle service at an acceptable price. “

Mrs Daphne Chin A Paw, September 2019

”On time very efficient and nice guys to deal with Would highly recommend and will certainly use their services again“

Tony o Brien, September 2019

”On time very efficient and nice guys to deal with Would highly recommend and will certainly use their services again“

Tony o Brien, September 2019

”From my first experience with Carlos, the transfers were excellent from Faro to destination and from destination to Faro. Both drivers were excellent, would recommend this service to anyone.“

Neil da Silva, September 2019

”As always. On time. Clean car and pleasant staff“

Jerry Connolly, September 2019