Reviews

The best way to understand why we are considered by Tripadvisor, the best transfer company operating at Faro Airport

Faro Airport Transfers Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us

”Both drivers to and form the airport were prompt and friendly. We have 2 small children and were provided with a car sat and booster seat. I would use this service again and recommend it to anyone.“

Mrs Kelly Burger, February 2020

”Thank you for your efficiency .. very impressed! We used your services in October 2018 and were equally impressed . Thanks again!“

Alyson , February 2020

”We'll, our long and anticipated journey has us here in the Algarve,Portugal. Carlos through with every detail he had promised right from our first communion 2 months prior to our journey. As detailed as he made sure what we can expect, it was "as promised" from following up with our flight arrival to the direction for us to meet our driver (Paulo) who would have our name on a sign to the very competitive fee and to the assurance that they will be there if required while our stay . Paulo picked us out of our group as he knew our luggage consisted of golf clubs. Truely professional Carlos with your services and we have complete trust in you to make sure our needs are looked after. Five stars, you're the best in the industry. This is our first time to Portugal and a very impressive time here while escaping our Canadian winter .“

Mr Douglas Buchanan, February 2020

”Carlos
I must say that your customer service has been fantastic. I wish more businesses would treat their customers like you do.
Thanks again for your help and we will be in touch in late March.“

Gaby, February 2020

”Thank you for arranging transport to and from airport.
Your service is prompt and drivers were
polite.
Will definitely use you again on our next trip.

Thank you

Have good day

Regards, Gill“

Gillian Foreman, February 2020

”Service parfait Facilite pour réserver en ligne même à la dernière minute Prix attractif Je recommande “

Miss Figlioli, January 2020

”FATA went the extra mile to accommodate my requests. I was highly impressed at their flexibility and attention to detail. I will certainly recommend them to my friends in the future“

Sarah, January 2020

”Always use this transfer service. Drivers are very reliable and friendly“

Dan, January 2020

”Thank you so much for your kind assistance with our trip. This is the first time I have used FATA but will not hesitate to use you again in the future and will highly recommend you to family and friends.

Kind regards,

Helen.“

Helen, January 2020

”The travel was again excellent and the driver friendly - thanks again Carlos! Jan

Jan, January 2020

”Dear Carlos,

FATA was again very good and exactly in time at my Quinta.

Thanks!

Jan, January 2020

”I expressed on TripAdvisor survey my excellent experience with you Carlos and your team. Thank you again and I hope to need your service in the future. “

Giorgio Grigolaty, January 2020

”Great service thanks“

Ayesha , January 2020

”Good afternoon Carlos

Thanks a lot for your service. Your car and 
Driver were perfect and professional.

Luca “

Delsoldato Luca, December 2019

”Excellent service in November this year so use you again next March.merry Christmas

Mrs Wendy Lucid“

Mrs Wendy Lucid, December 2019

”You provide an exceptional service with great vehicles and wonderful staff.
We would not consider any other transfer service on a visit to Faro.
Best wishes and continued success,
John“

Mr John Fowkes, December 2019

”Thanks for the great service as always and a genuine thank you for your brilliant customer service and attentiveness.

Mr Vijay Patel, December 2019

”Thank you Carlos and a very Happy Christmas to you & your family. We will always book you again and recommend you to our friends. Your service was impeccable and your drivers were so courteous.

Lynne Parker, December 2019

”Efficient service at reasonable price“

Mrs Lody, December 2019

”Excellent service and very reasonable price thanks very much“

Mr John Clarke, December 2019