.

Reviews

The best way to understand why we are considered by Tripadvisor, the best transfer company operating at Faro Airport

Faro Airport Transfers Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us

”I wanted to say "fantastic" your drivers are brilliant and the admin from you guys it excellent! I will definitely be using your services again. Thank you.

Miss Pamela Duggleby, June 2017

”Thanks Carlos - that's a good service!
Excellent driver too!
We will surely be using you again!
Best regards
Tony Pendleton “

Mr Anthony Pendleton, June 2017

”Thanks Carlos

You get 5 stars. Brilliant service which we will recommend to everyone.

Kind regards

Liz

Alister Lath, June 2017

”Friendly and professional organisation and drivers.
Would strongly recommend “

Ms Melanie Baker-hunt, June 2017

”Very thorough operation.
After booking we got email with name and number of contact person in case we had any other queries.
Pleasant and helpful drivers.
Very punctual and they drive sensible.
Contact email for our return journey.
Very reassuring.“

Mr/s Patrick o Keeffe, June 2017

”Our driver on the return journey was very friendly and a credit to your service. “

Mrs Julie Woods, June 2017

”Hi ,just to let you know your service and our driver were brilliant well done and thank you.“

Mr Fitzpatrick, June 2017

”I booked online for the transfers, and as stated on the website, I received an email to remind me of my booking. When I got to the airport my driver was waiting. On my return I again received a reminder email and my driver arrived at my hotel. There was no waiting around, no queues. Well worth the money. TIP pay the €5.00 each way to go on the motorway if your going praia da rocha as it saves about 40 minutes.“

Mr/s Carmel Canavan, June 2017

”First time we have used FAT will definitely use them again couldn't fault them,the drivers we on time,very curtious and friendly. Well done see you again soon. “

Mr/s Diana Bradley, June 2017

”The transfer was fast & efficient. In fact, we arrived at our destination earlier than anticipated.“

Mr Graham Beaton, June 2017

”Pick up on time. Kept us informed. Courteous and helpful drivers. Overall an excellent service.“

Mrs Sandra Andrews, June 2017

”Second time of using. Fantastic communications, met on time, smart drivers, clean vehicles, on time return collection. Would absolutely recommend Faro Airport Transfers. “

Mr/s James Harrington, June 2017

”Very happy with the service“

Miss Sorrel Nicholas, June 2017

”Great service, pleasant, fast, efficient..............will use again“

Mr Bernie Mooney, June 2017

”Our driver was fantastic. He was incredibly helpful, kind and funny! He made our whole ride seamless from pickup to drop off. The car was also very nice.“

Kelley Spink, June 2017

”Great service! We were met on arrival, and in our destination in 30 mins. Very friendly and professional. Return was the same. Highly recommended. Thanks“

Mr Gavin Boyd, June 2017

”Excellent service from start to finish. I had sent emails to Carlos on how to get to the villa across in Spain as the owner had said that a local road was blocked, I was reassured that he would get us there and not to worry and using google maps our driver got us there promptly. thebreturn journeynwas perfect too as the driver arrived early.
Highly recommended “

Mrs Lorraine Mckinley, June 2017

”On time and very easy to find! Would definitely use them again!“

Mr/s Tamara Barner, June 2017

”Very punctual, clear booking email sent with all information. Driver was very nice, friendly and patient as i unloaded baggage and my two kids from car at airport which took a while. Very good price for the service “

Miss Claire Mcmorrow, June 2017

”Fantastic transfers, wouldn't use any one else, friendly drivers and reliable 5star “

Mr Gary Anthony Wallace, June 2017