Reviews

The best way to understand why we are considered by Tripadvisor, the best transfer company operating at Faro Airport

Faro Airport Transfers Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us

”From the booking untill the actual transfer it was a great experience. They gave excellent service. I will recommend FATA Transfers to my friends and family.“

Ellen De Moel, June 2020

”Very good transfers“

Mr Vincent, June 2020

”Hello from Canada!!

I want to take a moment to compliment you for your excellent service and amazing drivers.
In a time when many of us were very worried about our flights back to Canada, it was a relief to have your reassuring answers to my questions and concerns.

The driver that met me at the airport and Umberto that picked me up for my return flight were so professional and friendly. Their English was excellent and a real surprise to me.

You can be really proud of the impression that they left on me. It is obvious that the Portuguese people in the Algarve really value the tourists who come to visit .
I have travelled a lot in Europe and will not forget my first and last impressions of the Algarve ...thanks to your drivers!!!


Sincerely,
Janet Robinson“

Janet Robinson, March 2020

”Hi Carlos thank you so much for sorting our transfer for our rearrange flight. Wonderful as usual. Hope we will be able to return later in the year. Winifred Towse. 

Mrs Winifred Towse, March 2020

”Carlos was very polite and helpful. His English was better than ours! Carlos was always courteous and punctual on our return pickup to the Airport. Good comfortable ride.“

Deborah Portchmouth, March 2020

”Many thanks and thank you for helping us to deal with the coronavirus crisis. I will certainly contact you when I am next in Faro and recommend you to all my friends if the visit the Algarve. Kind regards, Neil“

Neil, March 2020

”Hello,
Thank you very much for your kind assistance. We will definitely use your company when we next travel to Faro and I will also tell all my friends how helpful you have been at this time.
Thank you once again,

Kind regards“

David Massey, March 2020

”Hi !

Everything went like it should, Thanks“

Mr Matti Mentu, March 2020

”A great service I would highly recommend“

Mr Martin Horan, March 2020

”Carlos thank you so much for the excellent service yesterday.
A very pleasant driver great driving .
I have reviewed you on trip advisor .
We would certainly use your service if ever in Portugal again. Thanks. Val & Ross .“

Val & Ross Tucker, March 2020

”Highly recommended!! Everything was perfectly organized. Driver on time, waiting, very friendly and funny. Omplementary water available for the 35 minutes trip. This was beter then i had anticipatied . Would use it anytime again.“

Dhr M Bouman, March 2020

”Hi Carlos our faro airport transfer to Quarteira was excellent the driver was very pleasant and easy to find at the airport when we got true we are 5 year using you transfer system and again over the 5 year you is has been brilliant cheers“

Mr Anthony Keohe, March 2020

”Great service , will always use this company“

Mr Clive Cobbe, March 2020

”The easiest booking for private transfer I have ever made. Thank you“

Rosemary O'regan, February 2020

” I Have used this company for the last 5 years on our annual golf trip this year we had a flight delay and a delay when leaving our resort both times the Driver waited for us without complaint would definitely recommend Carlos and his staff“

Mr John Mcintyre, February 2020

”Both drivers to and form the airport were prompt and friendly. We have 2 small children and were provided with a car sat and booster seat. I would use this service again and recommend it to anyone.“

Mrs Kelly Burger, February 2020

”Thank you for your efficiency .. very impressed! We used your services in October 2018 and were equally impressed . Thanks again!“

Alyson , February 2020

”We'll, our long and anticipated journey has us here in the Algarve,Portugal. Carlos through with every detail he had promised right from our first communion 2 months prior to our journey. As detailed as he made sure what we can expect, it was "as promised" from following up with our flight arrival to the direction for us to meet our driver (Paulo) who would have our name on a sign to the very competitive fee and to the assurance that they will be there if required while our stay . Paulo picked us out of our group as he knew our luggage consisted of golf clubs. Truely professional Carlos with your services and we have complete trust in you to make sure our needs are looked after. Five stars, you're the best in the industry. This is our first time to Portugal and a very impressive time here while escaping our Canadian winter .“

Mr Douglas Buchanan, February 2020

”Carlos
I must say that your customer service has been fantastic. I wish more businesses would treat their customers like you do.
Thanks again for your help and we will be in touch in late March.“

Gaby, February 2020

”Thank you for arranging transport to and from airport.
Your service is prompt and drivers were
polite.
Will definitely use you again on our next trip.

Thank you

Have good day

Regards, Gill“

Gillian Foreman, February 2020