Reviews

The best way to understand why we are considered by Tripadvisor, the best transfer company operating at Faro Airport

Faro Airport Transfers Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us

”I just wanted to thank you for our recent transfer from Faro airport to KR hotels.
Great service. Great nice chatty drivers... on time and always responding to emails promptly.
Thanks again Jane & Barry Duffy


Jane & Barry, June 2018

”The drivers were all friendly and polite and very punctual. Highly recommend this company. “

Mrs Helen Jenkins, June 2018

”Quick and reliable service!“

Marta Ranieir, June 2018

”Quick and reliable service!“

Marta Ranieir, June 2018

”Wonderful service very professional and friendly drivers“

Eileen Counihan, June 2018

”Hi Carlos just a quick thank you for the excellent customerservice that you provided us for our holiday.
Craig“

Craig Reid, June 2018

”Our return journey to the airport was excellent. The driver arrived very punctual just before 8.15am and was helpful and very courteous. Carlos responded extremely well to any problems raised and changing the time of pick up was no problem. I would recommend this service to anyone. “

Ms Carr, June 2018

”Dear Carlos,

Hope my email finds you well.

Thanks again for organising the pickup from the airport. It was very good, good and friendly driver.

Martijn“

Mr Robert Martijn, June 2018

”Thank you Carlos for your prompt, reliable very efficent service

Kindest regards
Amanda“

Mrs Amanda Dunne, June 2018

”Hi Carlos,

We would just like to say how pleased we were with the service that the lady gave us who picked us up from the airport.

This is the first time travelling abroad with our young baby, we were rather concerned about the journey before arriving she made us feel very safe and secure.

Thanks again for your service.“

Mrs Sarah, June 2018

”Your service was excellent as always thanks Stephen “

Mr Stephen Scallan, June 2018

”Hi Carlos,

I wanted to thank you for arranging the transfers for John and Catherine during their trip at the weekend.

I spoke with them today and they praised FATA Transfers and said everything was so smooth and professional and we will certainly be telling everyone about the company.

Best wishes,“

Kim, June 2018

”Brilliant service Carlos was waiting for us when we arrived and also on time when we were collected from our hotel to the airport. Nice and smooth journey .

Mr Stephen Carrington, June 2018

”Hello! Just an email to thank your drivers to and from our villa. They were both so kind and helpful and really made the end of our trip. We will be recommending by review and only using your company when we return.
Thanks again
Best wishes“

Jesse , June 2018

”Hello Carlos,

Just another email to thank you & the team for a fabulous service (again !)

Driver arrived, ahead of time & was very helpful with cases & wheelchair etc.

We are back again in September 2018 & April 2019 and will be booking your fabulous service :-)

Thank you again

Deborah Dane“

Ms Deborah Dane, June 2018

”Carlos, just a wee mail to say thank you for our transfers, which went smoothly and without any hiccups, both driver's were prompt, and very courteous, please pass on our thanks to them both, I'll most certainly pass on FATA.com to others, who wish to visit your beautiful country.

Many thanks
Frank

Mr Frank Graham, June 2018

”Hello,

Final message just to say thank you again and I have left my review on trip adviser.

The clients had ‘a fantastic holiday and couldn’t complain about a thing’ – direct quote.

We don’t do events in Portugal often – but when we do I will be sure to use you or recommend you to our clients J

Have a great weekend!“

Corinna, June 2018

”Morning carlos
Im emailing today to thankyou for the excellent service we received from you on our arrival and departure to portugal.
We will definitely be using you again when we visit and also i will be sharing our experience with you on facebook.
Many thanks
Chris jones “

Mr Chris Jones, June 2018

”Hi,
Thank you for being a very professional company, you were on time both way. When I get back to Ireland I will spread the word about you and your company.
Regards
Martin O Neill

Mr Martin O Neill, June 2018

”Hi Carlos
A great service. Thank you. Taxi very punctual. Drivers polite & helpful. It’s 5 stars from us. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Kind regards
Patricia “

Mrs Patricia Keating, June 2018