.

Reviews

The best way to understand why we are considered by Tripadvisor, the best transfer company operating at Faro Airport

Faro Airport Transfers Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us

”Tks you very for all Transfers.
Drivers were Kind, ponctual,
Thank you for every transfer.
From Faro to Portimao
From Portimao to Stay hotel centro
From Stay hotel to Faro Airport.
Best regards.“

Mpcroyeau, May 2017

”Very happy we booked with Faro Airport Transfers. Both drivers were prompt, friendly and safe drivers. Would definitely use this company again as it was very easy to arrange, fairly priced and fantastic service.

Thanks
Kali “

Kali Pierce, May 2017

”Polite and punctual drivers. Arrived on time and got us to the hotel and back to the airport in good time on both accounts. We paid to use the toll roads which made it a bit pricey but was probably worth it to have piece of mind, would more than likely have been more expensive to book a taxi on the day.“

Mr Christian Guthrie, May 2017

”Wonderful service. Paid to take motorway. Lovely clean spacious vehicle, driver was very helpful. Will use again on our return in September.

Thank you for great service.“

Mr William Murray, May 2017

”Very efficient service. Met easily at arrivals and very pleasant guy drove us to our hotel. Paid for single trip and were collected promptly at end of our stay and again paid for single trip. Reasonable price for service. Kept well informed about our transfers. Would recommend.“

Mrs Susan Coulson, May 2017

”Driver met us on both arrival and return on time, helped with cases, friendly“

Mr Barry Clayton, May 2017

”First class as always, on time , friendly , reliable“

Mr Carl Sargent, May 2017

”Friendly staff both on arrival and return. Clearly explaied that 2 routes could be taken to the airport to give us options.

Ms Debra Bradshaw, May 2017

”We would definitely recommend FATA toall our friends as you provide an excellent service.

Best Wishes

Mary & Thomas McCabe“

Mr Thomas Mccabe, May 2017

”We have used FATA on several visits to Portugal and as usual an excellent service was supplied by your company. The driver was waiting for us on our arrival and departure dates and was courteous and helpful.
The non-motorway route on our arrival trip was very slow due to heavy traffic but on our return trip the motorway was excellent. We would not consider using any other company“

Mr/s David Brown, May 2017

”I was so impressed with your excellent service last October that I recommended your company to my daughter. She, my son-in-law (Mark Laughlin) and baby are flying to Portugal this morning and have booked a taxi with you.
Valerie“

Valerie, May 2017

”Dear Carlos

Daphne and I were delighted with the safe, comfortable and efficient service provided by you and your drivers for our Faro airport / hotel transfers.
Thank you for a great service, we will be recommending you to others.
Warm regards
Gail“

Miss Gail J Woodcock, May 2017

”Hello
I just wanted to Thankyou for such great service on our recent trip to algarve, you were on time and very friendly service I will definitely be using you again on our next trip!
Thanks Again
Garry Whillans“

Garry Whillans, May 2017

”Thank you, Carlos. The service was really good and the driver was friendly. We arrived in Ferragudo safely and quickly!
Howard“

Mr Howard Wong, May 2017

”Taxi was waiting for us at Faro airport on arrival and we had a comfortable drive over to Alvor. Our return journey was just the same with the Taxi arriving on time at our hotel and we reached the airport well on time.
Thankyou to Carlos and Faro Transfers for a 2nd year.

Mr Terry Trott, May 2017

”Experience with FAT very positive, drivers very friendly and helpful. When we need a transfer again we will certainly contact you.
best regards“

Mr Ad Huijps, May 2017

”Thanks Carlos. From the first call to the drop off. Excellent service and the huge bonus was the price. 7 people loads of luggage. Great price and very high quality service. Brian“

Mr Brian Carey, May 2017

”Excellent service, very friendly and helpful“

Mr Piper , May 2017

”Efficient and prompt.“

Mr Liam Pluck, May 2017

”Efficient and prompt.“

Mr Liam Pluck, May 2017