Bewertungen

Der beste weg um zu verstehen wieso wir von Tripadvisor als das beste Transfer Unternehmen vom Faro Flughafen anerkannt wurden

Bewertungen von Faro Flughafen Transfers

Lesen Sie was unsere Kunden über uns sagen

”Our driver Carlos was very professional and friendly. The service was excellent.“

Mr James Smith, November 2019

”No fuss ,quick polite an professional throughout.“

Mrs Andrea Randell, November 2019

”Hi Carlos
Thanks very much for arranging the transfers during the week from the airport. The drivers were so friendly and professional. 
We are getting married next year here so we will be recommending our guests from Ireland to use your company for transfers from Faro airport.
Thanks again
Gerard “

Gerard Colleran, November 2019

”Carlos
All very good thanks.
Regards
Douglas“

Mr Douglas, November 2019

”Perfect service, on time
See you next time !“

JM Chevalley, November 2019

”Driver was very polite and we had the right baby seat as requested. Great service! Will recommend to friends

Ben Harvey, November 2019

”Very helpful, friendly and prompt“

Mrs Michelle Mawson, November 2019

” Easy , friendly, great value and professional. Ticks all the boxes for me! Will use them again!“

Mr Joris Fleerackers, November 2019

”A good transfer experience. Booking confirmation, update just before scheduled transfers, on time and friendly service.“

Ms Diane Ratuski, November 2019

”Thankyou for an excellent service we will definitely call on you again and recommend you to our friends best regards Craig and family

Mr Craig Woodard, November 2019

”Took two trips from and to airport from the hotel. Drivers were on time and friendly“

Mr KL Choong, November 2019

”Great service, polite drivers. “

Tatjana, November 2019

”Excellent service-smart drivers, prompt and good value -recommended“

Mr John Mclellan, November 2019

”Good afternoon Carlos

Excellent service as always. Wouldnt use any other airport transfer company x“

Michelle Worrall, November 2019

”Thank you so so so much for the great service!!“

Simone Kol, November 2019

”As soon as we booked it was acknowledged straight away ,excellent information regarding pickup from airport, driver waiting for us ,very friendly and polite spoke excellent English , cannot rate this company highly enough“

Mr Barrie Webster, October 2019

”Hi Carlos,

I thought that I would just send you a quick and very big thank you from myself and my family for our transfers from Faro airport to Vilamoura and from Vilamoura to Jerez Airport last week.

The drivers, Miguel (Faro to Vilamoura) and the guy (I apologize as I don't have his name) who drove us the 3 hours to Jerez were exceptionally good, professional and a credit to Sunline Transfers. That backed up with your service and very competitive price just made our holiday so much better and enjoyable.

Thank you or your professional and prompt replies. I wish you all the very best and will certainly be in touch again should either myself or my family need your services again.

Very best regards“

Neil Mitchell-Hunter, October 2019

”Very good“

Kieran Madden, October 2019

”hi Carlos
We had a great trip thank you. As always, your service was impeccable. I have left another 5-star review on Tripadvisor.

Our return trip with Sergio was great - he even remembered us from last year!

best wishes
Gill“

Gill Cooper, October 2019

”Excellent service,nice cars,friendly English speaking drivers and very reasonable prices.“

Mr Christopher Rowe, October 2019